## **COURT-I**

## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 34 OF 2016 & IA NOs. 87 & 88 OF 2016

**Dated: 19th July, 2016** 

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

Jaiprakash Power Ventures Ltd. ....Appellant(s)

Versus

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. S. Venkatesh Mr. Varun Singh

Mr. Shashank Khurana Mr. Anuj P. Agarwala

Counsel for the Respondent (s) : Ms. Mandakini Ghosh for R.1

Mr. Manoj Dubey for R.2 & 4

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Mr. Manoj Dubey

Mr. Shubham Arya for R.3

## ORDER

Comprehensive written submissions be filed on or before 25.07.2016 after serving copy on the other side. State Commission has already filed its written submissions.

Judgment is Reserved.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson